The Bionic BBW

I’m back! Fitter, happier, more productive etc…

Yes, all minor grazes and abrasions have left the building, and I can now continue in relative peace. I’m going to be spending the rest of the week pimping out busty belles – our parties in Edinburgh next week – and we’re getting all excited about more Curvy Girl Parties happening in Oxford and London nearer Christmas!

I managed to get my hackles up already this morning though (C’mon, we knew it wouldn’t take long!).

‘Hi, if you give me a good time, I might become a regular.’

Urgh.

I can’t even begin to explain how nauseating that is to hear. I offer a great service, it’s just fabulous as it is. Everyone has a great time, and it’s given with great aplomb whether you intend to come back or not. You are not going to get some kind of turbo boost ‘Super-Ho’ service because you’re threatening to become a regular. It’s naturally Super-Ho anyway 😉

Whenever I get a message like this, I have to gently remind them that it’s entirely up to me if they become a regular, and right now they’re well on their way to not even becoming a once-off! So, if you show me a good time, I might let you…

Leave a Reply

