Sex in the city

Dear New York,

 

Flights to you are currently pretty reasonable until December. So if you would like to have me visit before Christmas, please feel free to give me money towards air fare.

I’m going to be very generous, and leave the amount totally up to you. I’m not even going to put a maximum limit on it, so you can donate as much as you want. Can’t say fairer than that, can I?

Please feel free use paypal, and send it to melody_bbw@hotmail.com. I promise, I shall be very grateful indeed and enjoy your fair city with the gusto and aplomb it deserves.

 

Best Regards,

 

Melody

(Well, worth a shot, innit?)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

