Just some housekeeping…

Ok, I’ve been very lacklustre lately with my blogging duties, so I’m just going to do a little housekeeping. Including..

*If you’ve linked to me, then thank you very much! Much obliged, really 🙂 Please send me your own blog address and I’ll be happy to blogroll you.

*Subscriptions. I’ve re-added the subscription button, so if you want to be kept up to date with my sordid shenanigans, then whack your email address in there and let the good times roll.

*Emails. Ive actually gotten round to answering some! Count yourself lucky, seriously. If you want an appointment, call me.

* More emails. I’ve updated my email list, so if you’d like to be kept up to date with tours and exclusive offers, find one of the many boxes on my site and enter your details. Everything is kept totally private, and I’ll never pass on your details.

*The site. It needs an update. I keep trying to squeeze more and more information on, and it’s exploding around the edges. I’ll work on it…

And that’s it so far. Any comments/ suggestions welcome!

Leave a Reply

