Get your kicks, on Route 66!

So. Thanks to a well timed BA and Virgin airlines sale, I’m off to LA in June! I’m going to work for a couple of days, and then I’m off on a roadtrip to Las Vegas where I shall be doing nothing but enjoying myself!

So, just in case you really need to know, 10 months in advance, I’ll be available in LA from 19th- 22nd June, 2012. How scary is that?!

Now, just in case there is any doubt, yes I hate travelling. Yes, I hate waiting around in airports. I hate planes, and I’m already panicking about not having good old fashioned English dairy products (seriously, how am I going to cope without cheddar?!) for a week or so. And yet Im still going to put myself through it all for the chance to climb into a red convertible, and drive through the Nevada desert. A personal, romantic, hollywood ambition of mine that I never thought I’d be able to do. But through the magic of whoring, I can!

But that’s all far, far in the distance. In the meantime, there’s plenty of places I shall be showing my mug at in the future. Annual trip to Edinburgh (am SO jealous of everyone who made it to the festival!) in November, and am still trying to plan a trip to Cardiff too. So lots of travelling, and hopefully lots of horny guys waiting for me at the other end!

Leave a Reply

