Pack up your troubles in your old kit bag…

That’s right, I’m packing up and moving around the country to see what I’m missing out on! So keep your eyes out for my future tours. I’m coming to Cardiff, Oxford, Edinburgh and more over the next few months. You can register your interest on my site at http://www.melodybbw.co.uk

I’ll be kicking off in Dublin next week. From Tuesday 19th – Saturday 23rd July, I will be staying in a central location, nr Temple Bar, in a private apartment.

I know it’s a teeny bit sudden, but I reckon I deserve a holiday and a hell of a lot of hot sex! Fortunately, I remembered to add a checked bag to my flight, so I can bring all number of toys and exciting paraphernalia without having to worry about X-ray machine.

Clever Girl.

Now, bring on the keywords!!

Leave a Reply

