Ready, Steady, Go!

Aaaaand I’m back!

Fresh, healthy, and slightly mentally damaged from too many ‘Jack Bauer Power Hours’.

Bloody fortunate really, cos now I can limber up for next week’s Curvy Girl Party and Tesco’s new delivery! (Yes, I’m sure none of you need anything of the sort, but it’s always handy to know where to pick up a bargain.)

I shall no doubt be spending the weeking lunging, and catching up with some yoga 😉

Ooh! And speaking of parties, I shall also be maiding at the one in Oxford at the end of October! Again, all clothes shall remain on and I shall be there just to serve refreshments. However, one-on-one fun is always available if you want to book an appointment with me 🙂

So my social calander is quickly filling up! Currently, it looks like this –

Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th September – C.G Party in SW1 (Maiding, not participating, in parties. Available for private appointments)

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th October – C.G Party in Oxford (Maiding, not participating, in parties. Available for private appointments)

Wednesday 3rd – Saturday 6th NovemberEdinburgh Tour! I’ll be in a central location, available for incalls.

There, I think that’s it for now. Mailshots will be sent out soon, so make sure you sign up on my site for upcoming specials!

Leave a Reply

