Its the circle of life…

Hello.

I’m in such a strange situation right now that I’m not entirely sure I believe it myself!

I’m posting this from my phone, because I’m currently experiencing a bit of a ‘life imitating art imitating life imitating art’ etc. Unfortunately, I doubt I cant really go into it, but I’m so close to a certain somebody right now that I want to pull her aside, and tell her how it’s *really* done!

…then nick her phone and get David Tennants number.

One Response to “Its the circle of life…”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    Who is it? Who is it

Leave a Reply

