This sex is on fire..

Brace yourselves…

In all my twentysomumblemuffing years, I have never squirted. Ever. At least, not to my knowledge. Until today.

Pause for applause…

Thank you, thank you, I’d like to thank the academy, my fans, the viewers…*takes a bow*

Or I could just thank the unassuming young gent who just visited me, and was the most persistent user of a Rampant Rabbit I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting! Now, it may be that I’ve done it before, just never been aware of it.After all, these things don’t automatically come with a fanfare and light show. Though sometimes, they really should.

So does this open the floodgates. I wonder? Does this mean I can now squirt on queue? Can I trust this new found superpower to occur when I’m in need of saving the world, and my moo-moo? Who knows.

But what I do know is that I’m very proud of my bodily functions right now, and in desperate need of a sit down and a cup of tea..

2 Responses to “This sex is on fire..”

  1. DeeJay Says:

    See that point during orgasm when you feel like you need to pee REALLY badly… push and you’ll squirt πŸ˜‰ thats how you do it on demand…that and LOTS of water.

    @DJ_Jenns

    • Miss M Says:

      ‘See that point during orgasm when you feel like you need to pee REALLY badly’

      Umm. No…

      ‘… push and you’ll squirt πŸ˜‰ …’

      Actually, thats just peeing.

      But thanks – Dave – for your expert advice on the art of female ejaculation.

      Do you want my grans number now? Maybe there’s some eggs that need sucking

Leave a Reply

