Wind and Rains is cold…

One more day and I’m off!

I’m leaving early Tuesday morning for a week of sun, sea and…reading. Yep, nothing too exciting I’m afraid, just a weeks holiday in the sun to try and relax a little. Not that I’m already feeling completely chillaxed, but this one got sprung on me a bit suddenly and I couldn’t possibly turn it down!

So you have until Monday night to enjoy my charms, or you’ll have to wait until around the 9th of April – depending on how long it will take me to recover from the duty free 😀

Do not panic. Do not wail and gnash your teeth. Be patient, and I shall return anon.

Leave a Reply

