Let’s get the party started!

I dont think I managed NaHoBloPoMo very well at all! But I did enjoy posting a bit more often than usual, even if most of it was just waffle to fill in the space!

Anyhoo, it’s party time tomorrow! I’ve spent the day washing towels and trying to decide what to wear. Normally I don’t need to worry about normal clothes, cos all the Good Stuff’s underneath 😉 But I’ve got a new, and fairly reliable, LBD that I haven’t had the chance to try out yet, and a lovely dominatrix style suit for any Very Naughty party goers!

I’m also just really looking forward to hangin’ out with the gals! Its always really nice to get together, exchange rants & raves, and just feel like you’re not alone in this job. Of course, we’re very discreet…anyone would think it was the Large Ladies of London annual book club.

(Speaking of which, I’ve been raiding borders and their unfortunate closing down sale. Only 20% off at the moment, so I just bought the new Stephen King book in the hopes they’ll slash some more prices closer to closing down. It’s about a town cut off from the rest of the world by a mysterious dome. I know how it feels…)

So I think places are still available at the party, why not come and say hi? You can taste some of my delectable sandwiches and maybe have a cup of tea! Whilst I wont be partaking in the party myself  – I’ll leave that in the hands of the experts! – you can still book an appointment with me in your own time and in the privacy of our own room before or after the party 🙂

One Response to “Let’s get the party started!”

  1. Brandy aka "Kinky" Says:

    Oooh, looking forward to seeing your outfits tonight Miss M. Sounds lovely. I’m bringing a bottle of champers for us for after tomorrow’s party to toast my last do and I’ve got the bakewell tarts.
    No more spaces for Thursday’s do.

    See you later.x

Leave a Reply

