The boys are back in town

Im back! Hoorah!!

Landed safely, and managed to lug all my shopping back home safe and sound 🙂

I’m absolutely shattered, and Im gearing myself up to give y’all a full account of my stay. but right now I have about 3 suitcases to unpack, a fridge to refill, some jetlag to sleep off, and several hundred dollers worth of clothes to find a home for.. (a lot of which is delightful new kinky outfits, so expect some fabulous photo fun soon!)

Needless to day, Im out of bounds today. Not only is my phone off, but I believe it’s buried under a mound of clothes and hersheys somewhere. I also took the opportunity to grab a massive duty free bottle of vodka to help me get over the whole experience, so I can’t guarentee I’ll be any use tomorrow either….

 

One Response to “The boys are back in town”

  1. Brandy aka "Kinky" Says:

    Welcome home.x

Leave a Reply

