Daisy, daisy….

Now, the eagle eyed amongst you may have noticed I’ve been having a couple of technical difficulties the last couple of days.

And you know what? It’s totally not my fault!

Some mad glitch in some crazy system just went totally mental, and decided my domain name did’nt belong to anyone. No way, no how.  So after nearly tearing every strand of my luscious locks out after the umpteenth ‘I’m sorry, I can’t do that, Dave’, I have FINALLY received instructions on what to do next, and been compensated nicely for it. In exchange for 24 hours downtime, I get 6 months free webhosting. Yey!

Ok, so I wont think of the money I may have missed out on, but the truth is I’ve only just come back from visiting some friends in the Lake disctrict, and needed a couple of days to rest, recouperate, and wash my thrilly frillies anyway, so it probably came at a good time.

It also gave me a chance to take stock, and start thinking about what I need for NYC. I’m orf in just over a week, and am literally peeing my pants with excitement! So any watersports fans better get your arses here this instant! (Fortunately, my old, old, oooold website is still up and running somewhere. So google me enough and you’ll get more of the same :D)

Leave a Reply

