The time has come, my little friends, to talk of many things…

In an effort to keep things a little bit more entertaining for everyone involved, I’ve been collecting a little mailing list together over the last month or so, and I think it’s high time I repaid those who were foolish happy enough to share their email addresses with me in the hope of getting some exclusive offers.

And it’s going to pay off! Yes, I’m sending round a ‘September Specials’ email today, and you can only partake of the special offers within if you’re on my mailing list.

Don’t panic, you too, mere mortal, can join in the frivolities by sending whatever anonymous-email-address-you-hope-the-wife-doesn’t-know-about to info@melodybbw.co.uk, where it shall be kept in the strictest of confidence and shall not be passed on to anyone. There’s also some handy little boxes on my site you can send it to.

All that happens is that occasionally I will let you know of tours, parties, and any special offers. And, like I may have mentioned in the past, any times when I may be ready and rareing to go but have been let down – so kind of a lastminute kind of deal. Very handy if you’re in the Barnet/Finchley area. Or any area really, such is our great Tube network. You can also hear about these lastminute.bonks if you follow me on Twitter (melodybbw).

Speaking of which. I’ve been on twitter for a while now, and at first I was just into getting as many people to follow me as I could. Now I realise that all I have is horny americans.  Time for a cull methinks. Only really interested parties need apply from now on.

So, there you go. Dont ever say I ddn’t give you anything… 😉

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

