Re-Tweet

Well, that got very boring very quickly.

I realised that in order to Cull, I’d have to individually delete people. Dullsville!

So I’m starting again. My new Twitter name iiiiiiiiiiiiiissss…….

BBWMelody

I know, I know…It took me ages to think of it. I amaze myself sometimes! Anyway, Im not going to whore this out like the last one. This is for serious people who want serious updates about when I’m randy as all hell and ready for some short notice and probably reduced action.

Tweet me hard, be-yatches!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

