New York Tour News

I’ve *finally* sorted out all my accommodation, and here is the plan..

Ok, so I wasn’t entirely sure where native New Yorkers would class as the Middle of the city. And the city looks pretty big! So I’ve opted for two places I’d like to stay anyway..

From Monday 19th – Thursday am 22nd – Upper West Side, by central Park and half a block away from the nearest subway.

Thursday 22nd – Monday 26th – Times Square, again, it’ll be no more than a block away from the nearest subway.

So, if you would like to make an appointment, please email me at melody@melodybbw.co.uk, and nearer the time, I can give you a number to call so that we can discuss a convenient time to meet šŸ™‚ Please book early as I plan on doing a lot of sightseeing too!!

I don’t know about anyone else, but I am wetting myself with excitement!

Leave a Reply

