A Pretty Big (Blog) Offer!

As a thank you to all those BBW lovers who like to keep up with my news, here’s a summertime (?) special offer for you!

My normal rates are £150 for an hour incall, but if you mention spotting this advert, I’ll take £20 off! So you get my sexy, saucy company for a hour hour for only £130 😉 But make sure you mention seeing this advert!!

If you’d like to find out any more special offers, just take a look at my site and email me on melody@melodybbw.co.uk, and I will contact you with any more sizzling specials! In the meantime, take a gander at www.melodybbw.co.uk to see what you can get for your money!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

